top of page

Day 21 || 30 Day Anime Challenge

 

Favourite Goofy Anime Character

Comedy. It's one of the elements that can make an impact on a story. It's all depends on the type of audience and timing of the input of jokes.

As much as I want to say the answer as someone from Gintama since their comedy hits home, I think I should move it aside to let another anime has its glory for today's post.

These characters came from a world where it's very close to our century. Not much fantasy goes into this anime as it's setting is basically about daily life.

I really can't pick between the three of them. The three boys really deliver its comedy factor, making them the 2nd most goofy characters after Gintama (in my opinion). The girls too have their funny moments with their wild personality as well but I prefer the boys since theirs is more relatable to me.

I don't know how to elaborate anymore from this point on. You have to watch the anime to see for yourself

Thanks for reading! ^^

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page