top of page

Day 12 || 30 Day Anime Challenge

 

Saddest Anime Scene

Urgh...I thought I'd rid of this from my memory but why is the question here?

Can I just not answer this..can I?

No..?Tsk, fine

Clannad After Story

WARNING! SPOILERS AHEAD

Really, the first season was super slow and had a lot of scenes that were both touching and sad but the sequel had more of an impact on me. Reasons being are that the first season makes you get to know more of the characters and create a sense of bond with them. Another reason is that of Ushio's relationship with her dad, Tomoya.

A small, pure child. You can't use any better medium to play with people's hearts. Her arc just left me dead inside. Her struggles to keep it together while her dad was still mourning the loss of her deceased mother and the scene where she finally hugged her dad was...just...PERFECT! It's a rollercoaster ride of feelings and I don't regret crying boldly beside my brother. (He was crying too)

And now, to make you guys cry again...Enjoy!

Thanks for reading~

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page