top of page

Day 12 || Is there a fight or a character which has a special place in your heart?

I do have them and that seat goes to the cast for the anime/manga GINTAMA.

Every character has shown their strength and weaknesses but I find it admirable that these casts are not afraid to show how imperfect they really are. They always have each other's back and strive to help their friends and loved one's interest no matter how damaged or hurt they received from achieving their goal. For once in my whole life of watching anime, the female cast knew how to fight back. For their dignity and independence like warriors fighters as they are.

Their fights in different arcs of the whole series always bring tears to my eyes and goosebumps of how heart moving they carry out their plan to oppose their similar enemies. No matter how many times I rewatch those scenes, I always happen to react the same way as I first watch it. ;-;

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page