top of page

Day 5 || Which anime character can you relate to the most?

That character would be Kagura from Gintama. Wild, caring and loves to smile. Her baby face isn't something to be underestimated. Kagura, like I am, is a tomboy who has a ridiculous physical strength that would easily break almost anything once touched because she has yet to control her strength. Of course, I've improved over the years but that ability is still there if I'm not careful. Kagura's positive outlook on her life is similar to how I see mine and she, like me, would always smile our problems away in the end. Her laziness is quite similar as well, especially if its something to do with chores and whatnot. However, if someone we hold dear is in deep trouble, there's no question that we'll volunteer to help. There's more aspect of Kagura that a rather similar towards mine but I'll stop here.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page