top of page

Ice Breaker Challenge...accepted

Responding to Sourav's post, here it is. Happy reading~

 

What is your name?

I guess it's normal to read that people wouldn't want to tell their real names (either way). So I'll let you decide which name you want to use. Whether its my username or my OC, I'll respond to either of them.

Your age?

A very touchy subject, my friend. I won't deny that I'm old but how old is at the mature level, I guess. Then again, it really depends with who I hang out with.​

​Which Country are you from?

You hear the waves crashing into the rocks of high cliffs as seagulls soar through the sunny sky.

SEA

That's the worst pun I've ever come up with but ironically it's true.

S = South E = East A = Asia

Do you roleplay? If yes, which genres do you typically do? Literate, semi-literate, or illiterate?

I generally do in my own share of time. As much as I do enjoy jumping into the fantasy and fiction train ride, I sadly have to put it as my last priority. I started out as illiterate but gradually became semi-literate later on. Now I'm practicing on taking another step to become a Literate level. As for the role, I normally play as a guy but I can play as both gender if asked to.

What's your favourite anime?

I can't emphasise enough how much I hate those kinds of questions. Its either I like them or I don't. There are never any anime I like more than the other.

The list? Its too long that I can't remember and I can't bother to search for them right now. I'll probably make a post list when I have the time for it.

Which anime character resembles you the most? Why?

I think I've answered this question in another community but I'll post it again here since I think it still applies to me up till now.

That character would be Kagura from Gintama. Wild, caring and loves to smile. Her baby face isn't something to be underestimated. Kagura, like I am, is a tomboy who has a ridiculous physical strength that would easily break almost anything once touched because she has yet to control her strength. Of course, I've improved over the years but that ability is still there if I'm not careful.

Kagura's positive outlook on her life is similar to how I see mine and she, like me, would always smile our problems away in the end. Her laziness is quite similar as well, especially if its something to do with chores and whatnot. However, if someone we hold dear is in deep trouble, there's no question that we'll volunteer to help.

That's if I bother to show you that side of me...

Who's your anime crush?

So far I could think of are 3 characters

|| VASH THE STAMPEDE ||

Not only is he happy go lucky but has hidden sides that just oozes such mystery about his background. His prediction in incoming assaults from his enemies are top notch to the point that he can even dodge a rain of bullets firing at him and went on his merry way like nothing happened.

I remember my jaw dropped when I saw the whole episode.

|| GINTOKI ||

Forget asking him to be my husband, I want him as my dad too! Though he may come off as the last person to be appointed as a leader, he can actually play that part well if push comes to shove and its fun to watch him change his reaction to different situation.

I always look forward to his quote advice whenever he had some screen time.

|| SPIKE ||

Cowboy Bebop. The way he brought himself really attracts me in a way that no words can fully describe. His mentality, his outlook to life and his confidence especially. It those kind of qualities that really takes my breathe away.

He has a cool team as well

Why did you join Anime City! Amino?

Good question. I actually forgot why I joined in the first place. If I were to make a guess on what my past self would say, I guess she'd be telling you that the introduction was what attracted her to join this community.

What are you looking forward to?

New challenges is one of the things I look forward to since I want to improve on posting my blogs but mostly just having small chats about random stuff with the residents here is all I need, really. Roleplaying...not so much, unless there's a plot and could meet some requirements. (Sorry if I'm being too picky. I have my reasons ^^")

What is your occupation in the city? Are you from a gang or do you work here or just a normal citizen?

Ah, right. Well... I'm an Ex-member of the Phanex Clan that was disband later due to the leader not being able to be active in this community. Right now, I'm just a wanderer who drops by from time to time.

I still can't bring myself to leave. I wonder why?

What kind of anime life do you wish for?

Hmm...I would pick...

If you know where this is going then I'm sure you'd start to ask why not Sword Art Online. Uhm, I don't really like the anime...more like I refuse to accept any MMORPG base anime other than .Hack//G.U

Overlord is an exception, however...

Do you have a house here?

LOL! No, not really. Besides, even if I did, I sure as hell wouldn't let random people in.

They never did bother to clean up after themselves and it's disgusting what I can find after they drop by. XD

Who is your favourite member from the moderation team and why?

This question is disclosed to only myself and me only. Sorry about that;;

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page