top of page

Day 4 || First Romance?

*WARNING! THERE MAY BE SPOILERS* Image is not mine, I just editted them :)

Again, I've never really played the game so I can't name out my first romance on Persona 5 but instead, I'll name them out on the previous games of the series. DRUM ROLL PLEASE~

​Persona 3

 

Playing on a PS2 console, I get to play as the male protagonist of the series and funny enough, I gave his first name as Akira (the irony) and the first girl I picked to romance at the time was Chihiro Fushimi.

I don't know why I picked her over Yukari at the time but I don't regret it. Not one bit. I was even blessed when I saw her in her senior years during the school trip in Persona 4. She had come a long way from her old timid self to a school council president of the elite highschool and honestly speaking, I don't mind dating her again. She's just too adorable <3

 

Playing in a PSP platform, I replay as the female protagonist instead, since I heard of the small details they've added to the game. Junpei was actually my aim (just for laugh's sake) but I got Shinjiro's route first instead. It was a fun experience breaking his cool personality. huehue~

Persona 4

 

Playing on a PS2 console I get to play as the male protagonist (Yu Narukami in the anime) and fell lovestruck with Chie. What? I like her despite how loud she can be at times. Her upbeat personality can be annoying too but she suddenly became one of my guilty pleasures I need as a friend/lover.

Ahem! Anyways, thanks for reading! ^^

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page