top of page

Day 9 & 10 || What weapon would that character use? What fighting style would they have?

Its late I know;; But I've managed to plow my way back here. *^*/ So here we go onto the next few post I....missed /forgot

Weapons...I find it rather hard to name one since he'd be the type to improvise. Anything the character could get his hands on can be used as a weapon, like a broken glass into a dagger, a pen, gold coins or even words he uses can vary from time to time. He'll definitely need some knowledge on how to use them so for a start, he'd have a really good accuracy on where he'll strike his opponent.

Hmm, fighting style. There isn't one to name of, I think. He's more on the defensive so called, weaving like water and 'absorbing' attacks then deflect them back at the enemy. Another way to put it is to use his enemies' strength back at them. Example would be how Spike from Cowboy Bebop or Gorobei Katayama from Samurai 7 would challenge onto their attacker

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page